A visitor and some cross stitch minis

My brother visited earlier this month and we had a good time hanging out. He brought the cross stitch designs I stitched for my mom back in the mid-90s. They’re done in her colors and she displayed them in her dining room. After she died, my dad said he didn’t mind if I had them.

Now I need to make two decisions: where to hang them in my house and whether or not to replace the pink matboards. Although I like pink, I think those two look dated. Anyway, here they are:

The designs are from the Just*Nan Ornamental Treasures collection and include

Nosegay

Snowberries

Rosebuds

Victorian Floral

Leave a comment

Filed under cross stitch

Leave a Reply

