A Halloween wreath

You may remember this photo from last summer when I wrote about how we finally brought all the stuff in our storage unit rental back under one roof and organized our basement:

basement wreaths

John mounted four shelf brackets to a wall in the storage area of the basement  so I could hang my seasonal wreaths on them instead of burying them in boxes.

Since they’re now so easily accessible, I have no excuse for not switching them out as the seasons come and go, so here’s my Halloween wreath hanging over the pantry door in the kitchen. Hard to believe I made it 20-some years ago.

Halloween wreath

Leave a comment

Filed under miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

